top of page


Madison County Economic Development

739 Main St.
Anderson, Indiana 46016



Board of Directors


  • Voting Directors
    Nancy Anderson Ascension St.Vincent Anderson Brian Donahue Donahue Gas Brian Earley Bill Fredericks Fredericks Inc. Brian Gildea Vectren Energy Delivery Mark Harville Merchants Bank of Indiana Dr. Mia Johnson Ivy Tech Community College Kirk Klabunde First Merchants Bank Mike Montgomery K.R. Montgomery & Assoc. Rev. William O'Neal Secondary Missionary Baptist Church Migual Patterson Lampco Federal Credit Union Beth Tharp Community Hospital-Anderson Kim Townsend Anderson Housing Authority Bill Watson The Pitt BBQ and Grill on the Point
bottom of page